Staff

At Riverhills School we are very fortunate to have a team of professional and passionate people who strive to make a difference for our learners within a dynamic and inclusive environment.

Mrs Sarah Allen

Principal

SENCO


s.allen@riverhills.school.nz

Mrs Desiree McNie

Deputy Principal

Reading Recovery


d.mcnie@riverhills.school.nz

Mrs Annette Thomas

Teacher - Room 1

Reading Recovery


a.thomas@riverhills.school.nz

Mrs Natalie Scott

Teacher - Room 3


n.scott@riverhills.school.nz

Miss Denise Marsden

Teacher - Room 4


d.marsden@riverhills.school.nz

Miss Siobhan Rew

Teacher - Room 5


s.rew@riverhills.school.nz

Mrs Georgina Girven

Teacher - Room 6


g.girven@riverhills.school.nz

Miss Rashmi Raorane

Teacher - Room 7


r.raorane@riverhills.school.nz

Mrs Charlene Blankenaar

Part-time Release Teacher


c.blankenaar@riverhills.school.nz

Mrs Marlene Stephens

Office / Library


office@riverhills.school.nz

Mrs Sue Lees

Office / Learning Support


office@riverhills.school.nz

Mrs Rashika Singh

Learning Support


Mrs Allison Glover

Learning support

Mrs Maria Vasquez

Learning support

Mrs Gina Ellis

Learning Support


Mr Chris Scott

Caretaker