Board of Trustees

Riverhills School is governed by a Board of Trustees who are elected by our school community. The board's role is to set the strategic direction for the school. Our board members come from a wide cross-section of our community and are committed to providing the very best learning opportunities for Riverhills students and staff.

Board of Trustees Members 2020

Ellena Hay Chairperson

Svend Olsen Parent Trustee

Lavinia Paongo Parent Trustee

Daena Roberts Parent Trustee

Desiree McNie Staff Trustee

Sarah Allen Principal

The board of trustees meets twice per term at 6.30pm on Thursday evenings. Meetings are open to the public.

2020 meeting dates:

  • 6 August 2020

Links to important board documents:

If you wish to contact the board of trustees directly please use the following email address: